Board & Leadership
Written by Ger Lor
PDF Print E-mail


Tracy Loken Weber
President/Executive Director
Milwaukee Achiever Literacy Services
Dan Brenton
First Merit Bank
Brenda Liddell-Thompson
Brady Corporation
Jack Walden
Park Bank

Committee Chairs

Pamela Schopf
Board Development Committee
Continuum Architects + Planners, SC
Sharon Ellestad
Chair, Fundraising Committee

Corporate Members

Florence Deacon, OSF
Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi
Maria Elena Ferrer-Lopez, SSND
School Sisters of Notre Dame
James Loftus, PhD
Cardinal Stritch University
Mary Meehan, PhD
Alverno College
Deborah Fumagalli, SSSF
School Sisters of St. Francis
Eileen Schwalbach, PhD
Mount Mary University


Camille Kliebhan, OSF
Cardinal Stritch University
Ellen Lorenz, SSND
Mount Mary University
Joel Read, SSSF
Alverno College

General Members

Bernita Bittner
School Sisters of Notre Dame
Dana Geurts
Newaukee/UWM Graduate Student
Olga Kozlova
Froedtert Health
Raejean Kanter
The Falk Group
Krista S. Moore, PhD
Mount Mary University
Marlene Neises, SSSF
Alverno College
Carlos Pastrana
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
Marie Elizabeth Pink, SSSF
U.S. Province of the School Sisters of
St. Francis
Dennis Purtell
Whyte, Hirschboeck & Dudek, SC
Mary Lea Schneider
Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

prolit 4color accreditedmember       community shares      literacy wisconsin      Nonprofit Center

HomeAbout UsLearnersVolunteersEventsDonateNewsContact Us

Milwaukee Achiever Newsletter

© 1983 - 2014 Milwaukee Achiever Literacy Services. All Rights Reserved.
Site by FDS | Site Photos by KK Photography | admin